This part of the website provides you with a list of activities taking place during the season.

Upcoming Events

Sat, May 25, 2019
Spring Cleanup Day!
Nets put up, and courts available for use.
Sat, June 1, 2019
In person registration session. Drop into the club to register and play some tennis!
Tue, June 4, 2019
Mount Pearl Tennis Club Spring League Begins! Open to members and non-members. Click here to learn more.
Tue, June 11, 2019
Mount Pearl Tennis Club Spring League Continues. Join any time! Click here to learn more.
Wed, June 19, 2019
Mount Pearl Tennis Club Spring League: Makeup Day 1. Join any time! Click here to learn more.
Tue, June 25, 2019
Mount Pearl Tennis Club Spring League Concludes. Click here to learn more.
Sat, June 29, 2019
Opening weekend team tournament and BBQ. Click here to learn more.
Fri, July 12, 2019
Mount Pearl Club Closed Adult Tournament Begins. Interesting in playing? Visit our tournament page to learn more and register.
Sat, July 13, 2019
Mount Pearl Club Closed Adult Tournament Continues
Sun, July 14, 2019
Mount Pearl Club Closed Adult Tournament Continues
Mon, July 1, 2019
Regular Programming Begins
Thu, July 4, 2019
Bandits League (8 - 10 PM)
Mon, July 8, 2019
Rangers League (8 - 10 PM)
Wed, July 10, 2019
Wednesday Social Mixer (7 - 9 PM).
Free for members, $5 for non-members.
Thu, July 11, 2019
Bandits League (8 - 10 PM)
Mon, July 15, 2019
Rangers League (8 - 10 PM)
Wed, July 17, 2019
Wednesday Social Mixer (7 - 9 PM).
Free for members, $5 for non-members.
Thu, July 18, 2019
Bandits League (8 - 10 PM)
Sat, July 20, 2019
Mount Pearl City Days Junior Tournament. Details to follow.
Mon, July 22, 2019
Rangers League (8 - 10 PM)
Wed, July 24, 2019
Wednesday Social Mixer (7 - 9 PM).
Free for members, $5 for non-members.
Thu, July 25, 2019
Bandits League (8 - 10 PM)
Fri, July 26, 2019
Mount Pearl Open Adult Tournament Begins
Sat, July 27, 2019
Mount Pearl Open Adult Tournament Continues
Sun, July 28, 2019
Mount Pearl Open Adult Tournament Concludes
Mon, July 29, 2019
Rangers League (8 - 10 PM)
Wed, July 31, 2019
Wednesday Social Mixer (7 - 9 PM).
Free for members, $5 for non-members.
Thu, August 1, 2019
Bandits League (8 - 10 PM)
Mon, August 5, 2019
Rangers League (8 - 10 PM)
Wed, August 7, 2019
Wednesday Social Mixer (7 - 9 PM).
Free for members, $5 for non-members.
Thu, August 8, 2019
Bandits League (8 - 10 PM)
Mid August, 2019
Mount Pearl Junior Open
Mon, August 12, 2019
Rangers League (8 - 10 PM)
Wed, August 14, 2019
Wednesday Social Mixer (7 - 9 PM).
Free for members, $5 for non-members.
Thu, August 15, 2019
Bandits League (8 - 10 PM)
Mon, August 19, 2019
Rangers League (8 - 10 PM)
Wed, August 21, 2019
Wednesday Social Mixer (7 - 9 PM).
Free for members, $5 for non-members.
Thu, August 22, 2019
Bandits League (8 - 10 PM)
Mon, August 26, 2019
Rangers League (8 - 10 PM)
Late August, 2019
Junior Banquet
Tue, August 27, 2019
Wednesday Social Mixer (7 - 9 PM).
Free for members, $5 for non-members.
Adult Pot-Luck Social
Thu, August 29, 2019
Bandits League (8 - 10 PM)
Fri, September 6, 2019
Mount Pearl Club Closed Tournament Begins
Sat, September 7, 2019
Mount Pearl Club Closed Tournament Continues
Sun, September 8, 2019
Mount Pearl Club Closed Tournament Concludes
Regular club hours end. Club house only open for league events. Courts still available for play
Tue, September 10, 2019
Mount Pearl Tennis Club Fall League Begins! Open to members and non-members. Click here to learn more.
Tue, September 17, 2019
Mount Pearl Tennis Club Fall League Continues. Join any time! Click here to learn more.
Tue, September 24, 2019
Mount Pearl Tennis Club Fall League Continues. Join any time! Click here to learn more.
Tue, October 1, 2019
Mount Pearl Tennis Club Fall League Concludes. Click here to learn more.
Mid October, 2019
The nets will be taken down, and the club closed for the season.
Late November, 2019
The Mount Pearl Tennis Club Annual General Meeting.

Past Events

Thu, February 14, 2019
Frosty Mini-Tennis! Learn more here
Mon, April 15, 2019
Online Registration Begins
Sat, August 11, 2018
Mount Pearl Open #2 Adult Tournament Continues
Sun, August 12, 2018
Mount Pearl Open #2 Adult Tournament Continues